HomeGetting CareMilitary Treatment Facility Closures

Getting Care

2021 Military Treatment Facility Closures

Thursday, February 11, 2021 (Training Day): Full MTF Closure

Monday, February 15, 2021 (Washington’s Birthday): Full MTF Closure

Thursday, March 11, 2021 (Training Day): Full MTF Closure

Friday, March 26, 2021: Full MTF Closure

Thursday, April 8, 2021 (Training Day): Full MTF Closure

Thursday, May 13,2021 (Training Day): Full MTF Closure

Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental: Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Monday, May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day): Full MTF Closure

Thursday, June 10, 2021 (Training Day): Full MTF Closure

**NEW** Thursday, 24 June 2021 (Cadet In-Processing Day): Full MTF Closure

Friday, July 2, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental: Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Monday, July 5, 2021 (Independence Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, July 8, 2021 (Training Day):  Full MTF Closure

Friday, August 6, 2021 (Resiliency Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, August 12, 2021 (Training Day):  Full MTF Closure

Friday, September 3, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental: Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, September 9, 2021 (Training Day):  Full MTF Closure

Friday, September 24, 2021:  Full MTF Closure

Friday, October 1, 2021:  Full MTF Closure

Monday, October 11, 2021 (Columbus Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, October 14, 2021 (Training Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Veterans Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day):  Full MTF Closure

Friday, November 26, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental: Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Thursday, December 23, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental: Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Friday, December 24, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day):  Full MTF Closure

Thursday, December 30, 2021

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
  • Community Pharmacy Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.