If you require a test for COVID-19 or think that you may need a test, message your primary care team via the MHS GENESIS Patient Portal.  If not enrolled and for more information, visit our COVID-19 Guide to Care.

Getting Care

2022 MTF Closures

January

Thursday, January 13, 2022 (Training Day):  MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Friday, January 14, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, January 17, 2022 (MLK Jr. Day)Full MTF Closure

February

Thursday, February 10, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Friday, February 18, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, February 21, 2022 (Washington’s Birthday)Full MTF Closure

March

Thursday, March 10, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Friday, March 25, 2022Full MTF Closure

April

Thursday, April 14, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

May

Thursday, May 12, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Friday, May 27, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)Full MTF Closure

June

Thursday, June 9, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Monday, June 20 2022 (Juneteenth Independence Day)Full MTF Closure

July

Friday, July 1, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, July 4, 2022 (Independence Day)Full MTF Closure
 
Thursday, July 14, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

August

Thursday, August 11, 2022 (Training Day)MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

September

Friday, September 2, 2022 (Resiliency Day)
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labor Day):  Full MTF Closure
 
Thursday, September 8, 2022 (Training Day):  MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

October

Friday, October 7, 2022 (Resiliency Day)
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, October 10, 2022 (Columbus Day):  Full MTF Closure
 
Thursday, October 13, 2022 (Training Day):  MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

November

Thursday, November 10, 2022 (Resiliency Day)
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans Day):  Full MTF Closure
 
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving Day):  Full MTF Closure
 
Friday, November 25, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

December

Thursday, December 8, 2022 (Training Day): MTF Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours
Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
Friday, December 23, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
 
Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day Observed):  Full MTF Closure
 
Friday, December 30, 2022 (Resiliency Day):
Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.