If you require a test for COVID-19 or think that you may need a test, message your primary care team via the MHS GENESIS Patient Portal.

Getting Care

2022 Military Hospital and Clinic Closures

July

Thursday, July 14, 2022 (Training Day)

  • Clinics Closed
  • Community Pharmacy: 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

August

Thursday, August 11, 2022 (Training Day)

  • Military Hospital and Clinic Closed
  • All Pharmacies Closed

Friday, August 12, 2022 (MDG Function)

  • Main Clinic Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

September

Friday, September 2, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labor Day):  Full Military Hospital and Clinic Closure
 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 (Training Day):  Military Hospital and Clinic Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours

  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

October

Friday, October 7, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Monday, October 10, 2022 (Columbus Day):  Full Military Hospital and Clinic Closure
 
Thursday, October 20, 2022 (Training Day):  Military Hospital and Clinic Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours

  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

November

Thursday, November 10, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

Friday, November 11, 2022 (Veterans Day):  Full Military Hospital and Clinic Closure

Thursday, November 17, 2022 (Training Day):  Military Hospital and Clinic Closed, Community Pharmacy Reduced Hours

  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving Day):  Full Military Hospital and Clinic Closure
 
Friday, November 25, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

December

Thursday, December 8, 2022 (Training Day): Military Hospital and Clinic Closed, All Pharmacies Closed
 
Friday, December 23, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4

 Monday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas Day Observed):  Full Military Hospital and Clinic Closure
 
Friday, December 30, 2022 (Resiliency Day)

  • Main Clinic Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. only for Primary Care, Laboratory, Radiology and Pharmacy
  • Cadet/Flight Medicine:  Closed
  • Community Pharmacy Hours:  Closed
  • Dental:  Emergencies Only – Call 719-333-5192, option 4
Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.